Florida Coalition of Advanced Practice Nurses

Remember to Stay in Touch with your State Legislators!

Posted about 1 year ago by Thais Forbes

Here is the latest award to a legislator who supports consumer access to our care! 

Current Coalition Co-Chair CRNA Dr. Erik Rausch, Florida State Senator Jeff Brandes and Coalition Co Chair-Elect Dr. Jean Aertker.

Here the Coalition representatives are presenting Sen Brandes with the 2019 Legislative Award for his current and past support of APRN practice and improving healthcare for all Floridians.